Side Dishes, Veggies

Carrot Fries

img_0798
Before.

It’s that time of year, and I’ve been battling a cold for longer than I care to say.

I’ve been craving veggies again, so I’ve decided to see if I can veggie away my cold.

This recipe for carrot “fries” is super, super simple.

  • You slice the carrots into “fry” size pieces, then coat with olive oil, salt, and pepper.
  • Then pop in the oven at 350 degrees for 10-15 minutes, and there you go.

Crispiness:

img_0803
After.

Carrots are not the only vegetable I’ve found myself craving this week, so stay tuned!

2 thoughts on “Carrot Fries”

Leave a Reply

